SEIU Welcomes Al Franken to the U.S. Senate

Al Franken2

Wow, that didn’t take long.

According to Al:

To me what America is about is that everyone can do meaningful work, everyone can do meaningful work and get a decent wage and get healthcare and have a home and educate their kids and have a secure retirement. That’s what I want. That’s what I want to see. That’s the America that I, that’s the dream.

Well Al, in case you haven’t noticed we the people in America already have access to all of these things. We just don’t expect it to be handed to us, the way Hollywood and ACORN handed you a Senate seat.

But don’t worry Al, I have just as much respect for you as I always did.

diaper picture

Comments Off on SEIU Welcomes Al Franken to the U.S. Senate

Filed under congress, Unions

Comments are closed.