Gates – Whitey Now Sits In Judgment Of Me

It just keeps getting worse with this race baiter.

According to Wtop.com:

To his eventual embarrassment, he wrote in his Yale application:

“As always, whitey now sits in judgment of me, preparing to cast my fate. It is your decision either to let me blow with the wind as a nonentity or to encourage the development of self. Allow me to prove myself.”

The more research that is done on this man, the more it is clear who started this incident.

In my opinion, the charges should not have been dropped against Mr. Gates. This in and of itself shows that if you have money and connections, you do not have to follow the law. Isn’t this what Mr. Gates and his buddies fight against?

I’m sure you’ve heard the audio by now, but just in case.

3 Comments

Filed under Cambridge, Obama, Racism

3 responses to “Gates – Whitey Now Sits In Judgment Of Me

  1. Simply put, the charges would most likely have been dropped even if Gates wasn’t influential.

    If you get up in a cop’s face like that, you’ll likely spend the night in jail, but the police and the DA rarely finish filing the charges. You’ve already, in their minds, been punished enough and it’s not worth the state’s time and money to bring you to court.

    • speakmymindblog

      Probably. But it just seems so wrong for charges to “seemingly” be dropped because of connections. Maybe just because I don’t have those connections ;o)

      • Well yes; Cambridge PD spun their dropping of the charges as a mea culpa of some sort. That does make it look like Gates’ influence had a lot to do with it, being a friend of the POTUS and all. 😉

        I just think that, in fact, it would have gone the same way – charges dropped the next day – even if it’d been you and I.