Rep. Sheila Jackson Wants A Grape Juice Summit

Thursday morning.

“It ‘appears’ on the video – maybe it’s a doctored video”

“I know nothing about this video and I’m not going to comment on it”

Thursday evening.

“I wasn’t talking – I was listening”

“To the very special lady who I care about and stayed and talked to, any offense taken I did not intend it. Let me apologize to you. Come to the Town Hall meeting again so that we can talk.”

It seems she forgot the special ladies name……………..but really, she was listening!

By the way Ms. Jackson-Lee – do you have any concept of how much work it was for a woman with three small children to find the time to attend the first Town Hall meeting?

Comments Off on Rep. Sheila Jackson Wants A Grape Juice Summit

Filed under Healthcare, Protest

Comments are closed.