Obama to U.N. – America Bad – You’re Bad – I Am The Answer – UPDATED

Is it too much to ask for the President of the United States to once, just once, show some pride in this Country – speak about all the United States has done to help other Countries – speak about the progress that has been made in the World because of the United States. 

This man is the most narcissistic person I have ever seen.

I wonder – when Obama says “we” in this speech – do you think he really means “I”? Do you feel that he’s representing your views?

UPDATE:

It appears I’m not the only one with this opinion.

1 Comment

Filed under Obama

One response to “Obama to U.N. – America Bad – You’re Bad – I Am The Answer – UPDATED

  1. poedtaxpayer

    An empty suit giving a speech. It’s the emperor’s new clothes in reverse!
    Nice suit no one inside!!!